Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 19:
Wednesday, November 20:
Friday, November 22:
Saturday, November 23:
Sunday, November 24:
Tuesday, November 26:
Thursday, November 28:
Almighty and gracious Father, we give you thanks for the fruits of the earth in their season and for the labors of those who harvest them. Make us, we pray, faithful stewards of your great bounty, for the provision of our necessities and the relief of all who are in need, to the glory of your Name; through Jesus Christ our Lord, who lives and reigns with you and the Holy Spirit, one God, now and for ever. Amen.                                                                                                                                                  Book of Common Prayer, p.246 Read more
Friday, November 29:
Saturday, November 30:
Monday, December 2:
We often miss Advent's power because December is so full of secular parties and preparations for Christmas.  Each year the busyness of the season serves to distract us from having an Advent season that helps prepare us for the true celebnration of Christmas.  Join us for noonday prayers every Monday, Wednesday and Friday during Advent to slowdown  and reflect on the coming of Jesus. Read more

Pages